Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Non-Departmental Required Course

Non-Departmental Elective Courses

Department Staff

Mr. Sean Allstot
sallstot@slcusd.org                 Subjects: 6th Period Athletics, Health & Family Living, Physical Education I

Coach:  Boys Golf


Mr. Ryan Turner
rturner@slcusd.org               Subjects: Geometry, Geometry Honors, AVID I


Ms. Leah Heidt
lheidt@slcusd.org                    Subjects: AVID II, Biology, AP Environmental Science

Advisor:  MBHS Environmental Club


Mr. Danny Fahy
dfahy@slcusd.org                     Subjects: English 10, AVID III     

Advisor:  MBHS Surf Team


Ms. Blaire Brinkman
bbrinkman@slcusd.org        Subjects: AVID IV, ERWC 12, Sociology

Advisor:  MBHS S.A.G.A.


Ms. Katie Aanerud   
kaanerud@slcusd.org
Athletic Trainer
Subjects: Introduction to Sports Medicine


Ms. Megan Weitzen
mweitzen@slcusd.org          Subjects: Criminal Law, Development Psychology of Children I, Introduction to Law, Student Government & Leadership

Advisor:  ASB


Peggy Lima
mlima@slcusd.org
Subjects: Study Skills