Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Single Hero Image interior pages

Picture of student doing math work at desk.

Department Chair

Mr. Ryan Turner
rturner@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry, Geometry Honors, AVID I 

Mr. Turner's website 

Department Staff

Ms. Tirtza Abuan
tabuan@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra II, Precalculus, Precalculus Honors, AP Statistics

Advisor:  Junior Class


Ms. Katy Conlin
kconlin@slcusd.org            Subjects: Algebra I

*Ed Tech Lead


Mr. Dave Furbee
dfurbee@slcusd.org                Subjects: Algebra II, Precalculus, Precalculus Honors,  AP Calculus


Ms. Linnae Coiner
lcoiner@slcusd.org
Subjects: APEX, Algebra Support, Work Experience


Ms. Yolanda Ricasata
yricasata@slcusd.org           Subjects: Algebra I, Geometry

Advisor:  Multicultural Club