Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

English Electives

These courses do not take the place of required English courses.

Department Chair

Ms. Blaire Brinkman
bbrinkman@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID IV, ERWC 12, Sociology, Psychology

Blaire Brinkman's Website

Advisor:  MBHS S.A.G.A.

Department Staff

Ms. Emily Cherry
echerry@slcusd.org
Subjects: English 2, ERWC 12


Ms. Anne Domenic
adomenic@slcusd.org  Subjects: English 10,  AP English Literature


Ms. Michelle Dowell
mdowell@slcusd.org      Subjects: English 9, English 9 Honors


Mr. Danny Fahy
dfahy@slcusd.org                  Subjects: English 9, English 10     

Advisor:  MBHS Surf Team


Ms. Kate Kostecka
kkostecka@slcusd.org          Subjects: English 10, English 10 Honors,  Theatre I, II, & III     

Advisor:  MBHS Theatre Arts


Mr. Ryan Mammarella
rmammarella@slcusd.org   Subjects: AP English Literature, ELD I-IV, Yearbook Production, Journalism I & II                        

Advisor:  Spyglass, Yearbook