Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

English Electives

These courses do not take the place of required English courses.

Department Chair

Ms. Sherry Wright
swright@slcusd.org
Subjects: English 11,  English 12, ERWC 12              

Department Staff

Ms. Anne Domenic
adomenic@slcusd.org  Subjects: English 11,  AP English Literature


Ms. Blaire Brinkman
bbrinkman@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID IV, ERWC 12, Sociology, Psychology

Advisor:  MBHS S.A.G.A.

Ms. Brinkman's website    


Ms. Michelle Dowell
mdowell@slcusd.org      Subjects: English 9, English 9 Honors


Mr. Danny Fahy
dfahy@slcusd.org                   Subjects: English 10, AVID III     

Advisor:  MBHS Surf Team


Ms. Kate Kostecka
kkostecka@slcusd.org          Subjects: English 10, English 10 Honors,  Theatre I, II, & III     

Advisor:  MBHS Theatre Arts


Mr. Ryan Mammarella
rmammarella@slcusd.org   Subjects: AP English Literature, ELD I-IV, Yearbook Production, Journalism I & II                        

Advisor:  Spyglass, Yearbook