Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Custodial Staff

Aaron Cadaret           
Custodian             
acadaret@slcusd.org


Jarred Coburn             
Custodian
jcoburn@slcusd.org


Adrain Florez               
Custodian    
aflorez@slcusd.org


Jacob Pacheco           
Custodian             
jpacheco@slcusd.org

Additional Student Support Services

School Psychologists

Mr. Dean Johnson 
(Monday - Thursday) - Student Support Building

Ms. Ofelia Gomez Cabarello 
(Monday - Friday)
Room 201C


Program Specialist & 504 Coordinator

Ms. Julie Endres
(Monday & Friday)


MFT

Ms. Kim Meyer 
(Monday & Wednesday)
Student Support Building


Speech Therapist 

Ms. Alyssa Boger
(Tuesday, Thursday & Friday)


Job Placement Specialist 

Ms. Mercedes Parker - Student Support Building


School Resource Officer

Mr. Alex Gillespie, MBPD

Support Staff

Alyssa Boger 
Speech Therapist                  aboger@slcusd.org


Ofelia Gomez Caballero 
School Psychologist
ogomezcaballero@slcusd.org


Janette Gray
School Nurse
jgray@slcsud.org


Dean Johnson 
School Psychologist                dejohnson@slcusd.org


Dawn Owens
Food Service Supervisor  downens@slcusd.org


Marvin Pech
Campus Security
mpech@slcusd.org


Renee Williams
Food Service                        rwilliams@slcusd.org

Special Education Paraeducators

Justin Brooks             
jbrooks@slcusd.org


Karen Cresswell
kcresswell@slcusd.org


Joan Daugherty 
jdaugherty@slcusd.org


Julie Davey
jdavey@slcusd.org


Destiny Duke
dduke@slcusd.org


McKenna Earley 
mearley@slcusd.org


Shelby Frey
skfrey@slcusd.org


Laurie Hudson
lhudson@slcusd.org


Brian Inglis
binglis@slcusd.org


Elaine Johnson 
ejohnson@slcusd.org


Kathleen Marshall  
kmarshall@slcusd.org


Susan McIntyre
smcintyre@slcusd.org


Daniel Raymond 
draymond@slcusd.org


Susan Robbins
srobbins@slcusd.org


Sybella Romero 
sromero@slcusd.org


Micah Shaw
mshaw@slcusd.org


Lori Treanor-Muro ltreanormuro@slcusd.org


Kelly Warnes
kwarnes@slcusd.org